Department of Chemistry
Name Designation Email
Dr. Md. ShajahanProfessorjahanms@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Mohammad Sayed Alam Professorsayedalam@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Shamsun Naher (Chair)Professorshamsunnaher2002@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. A. K. M. Lutfor RahmanProfessorlrahman1973@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Md. Aminul HaqueProfessoramin2k4@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Mohammad Lokman HossainProfessorlokmanchemju@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Mohammad Mostafizur RahmanProfessormmrahmanju1978@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Subrata Chandra RoyAssociate Professorscroy1979@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Abdus Samad Associate Professor asamad037@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Muhammad Zamir Hossain Associate Professorzamir545@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Gulshan Ara Associate Professorgulshanara88@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Mohammad Awlad HossainAssociate Professorawlad1975@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. A. J. Saleh AhammadAssociate Professor saleh203@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Nafees AhmedAssociate Professor nafeesdu@yahoo.comDetails
Mohammad Al Mamun (Study Leave)Assistant Professor zithrox@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Mohammed Mahmudur RahmanAssistant Professor mm_rahman1978@yahoo.co.ukDetails
Md. Nazmul Hasan Bhuiyan (Study Leave)Assistant Professor nazmul3027@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Mohammad Rajibul Haque AkandaAssistant Professor rhakanda@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Joyanta Kumar Saha (Study Leave)Assistant Professor joys643@yahoo.comDetails
Mst. Maria Rahman (Study Leave)Assistant Professor rmst.maria@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Aminul Haque (Study Leave)Assistant Professoraminul_du_chem@yahoo.comDetails
Tahmina Afroz (Study Leave)Assistant Professorchaityta@yahoo.comDetails
Jagodish Chandra Sarker (Study Leave)Assistant Professorjagodish@gmail.comDetails
Abdul AwalAssistant Professorsayem2021@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Md. Delwar HossainAssistant Professordelwar0171038512@yahoo.comDetails
Muhammad EliasAssistant Professorelias_chesust@yahoo.comDetails
Aparna SarkerAssistant Professorasarker87@yahoo.comDetails