Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Name Designation Email
Dr. Uzzal Kumar AcharjeeProfessor & Chairmanuzzal@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Mohammed Nasir UddinProfessor nasir@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Md. Masbaul Alam PolashAssociate Professorpolash@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Md. Abu Layek Associate Professorabulayek@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Md. Zulfiker MahmudAssociate Professorzulfiker@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Selina SharminAssociate Professor selina@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Md. Manowarul IslamAssociate Professor manowar@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Md. Ashraf UddinAssociate Professorashraf@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Sajeeb Saha Associate Professorsajeeb@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Md. Arafat Hossain Khan (On Study Leave)Assistant Professorarafat@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Mehnaz Tabassum (Study Leave)Assistant Professormehnaz@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Md. Aminul Islam (On Study Leave)Assistant Professoraminul@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Sajal Halder (On Study Leave)Assistant Professor sajal@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Nayeema IslamAssistant Professornayeema@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Roksana KhanomAssistant Professorroksana@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Sonia Corraya (On Study Leave)Assistant Professor sonia@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Nazia Alam (On Study Leave)Lecturernazia.alam@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Fatema Siddika (On Study Leave)Lecturerfatema@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Tanvir AhammadLecturertanvir@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Linta Islam (Study Leave)Lecturerlinta@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Arnisha AkhterLecturerarnisha@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails