Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Name Designation Email
Dr. Uzzal Kumar AcharjeeProfessoruzzal@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Mohammed Nasir UddinProfessor & Chairmannasir@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Md. Masbaul Alam PolashAssociate Professorpolash@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Md. Abu Layek Associate Professorabulayek@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Md. Zulfiker MahmudAssociate Professorzulfiker@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Mehnaz TabassumAssistant Professormehnaz@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Md. Arafat Hossain Khan (On Study Leave)Assistant Professorarafat@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Sajeeb Saha Assistant Professorsajeeb@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Md. Aminul Islam (On Study Leave)Assistant Professoraminul@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Selina SharminAssociate Professor selina@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Md. Manowarul IslamAssociate Professor manowar@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Md. Ashraf Uddin (On Study Leave)Assistant Professorashraf@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Nayeema Islam (On Study Leave)Assistant Professornayeema@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Sajal Halder (On Study Leave)Assistant Professor sajal@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Tanay Kumar Saha (On Study Leave)Lecturer tanay@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Manziba Akanda Nishi (On Study Leave)Lecturermanziba@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Roksana KhanomAssistant Professorroksana@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Sonia CorrayaAssistant Professor sonia@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Nazia Alam (On Study Leave)Lecturernazia.alam@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Fatema SiddikaLecturerfatema@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Tanvir AhammadLecturertanvir@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Linta IslamLecturerlinta@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Arnisha AkhterLecturerarnisha@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails