Department of Marketing
Name Designation Email
Dr. Md. Jakir HossainProfessorhossainj67@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Md. Humayun Kabir ChowdhuryProfessormhkchowdhury@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Shaikh Rafiqul IslamChairman & Professorsrislamuum@gmail.comDetails
Mr. Md. Zahir Uddin Arif Professormjarif2004@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Imranul HoqueProfessorimran_du6@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Mohammad Abdullah MahfuzAssociate Professormahfuz2012.jnu@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Md. Bakhtiar RanaAssociate Professormbrana2002@yahoo.co.ukDetails
Mr. Mahmudul Hasan FoujiAssociate Professorfoijii@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Razia Sultana SumiAssociate Professorsumi2681@yahoo.comDetails
Mr. Md. Mahathy Hasan JewelAssociate Professorjewelbhola@yahoo.comDetails
Mr. Md. Jakir Hasan TalukderAssistant Professorsaulab2002@yahoo.comDetails
Mrs. Fariha TasnimAssistant Professortfariha@yahoo.comDetails
Mrs. Afsana HossainAssistant Professorhossain.afsana76@gmail.comDetails
Mrs. Sabrin SultanaAssistant Professorsabrindu8@gmail.comDetails
Mrs. Sharmin AkterAssistant Professorsharmin.du08@gmail.comDetails
Mrs. Sharmistha ChowdhuryAssistant Professordu.sharmistha@gmail.comDetails
Mr. Md. Farijul IslamAssistant Professorfarijulmkthstu@gmail.comDetails
Mr. Bidyut Kumer BaloAssistant Professorbidyutkumerbalo@gmail.comDetails
Mrs. Mahjabeen AhmedAssistant Professorahmedmahjabeen@gmail.comDetails
Md. Al AminAssistant Professoralaminmkt62jnu@gmail.comDetails