Department of Public Administration
Name Designation Email
Dr. Asma Bente IqbalChairman & Professoriqbalasmabente@gmail.comDetails
Md. Mafizur RahmanAssociate Professorbappybd10@gmail.comDetails
Shamima AkhterAssociate Professorshamima@pad.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Lubna Jebin Assistant professor lubnajebin@pad.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Riffat FarhanaAssistant Professorriffat.farhanajn@gmail.comDetails
Ritu KunduAssistant Professorritu_du10@jnu.ac.bdDetails
Numan MahfujAssistant Professormahfujnuman@gmail.comDetails
Dewan Nusrat JahanAssistant Professordewan.nj@pad.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Subah SamaraAssistant Professorsubahsamara@gmail.comDetails
Shah Md. Azimul EhsanAssistant Professorehsan.azim@yahoo.comDetails
Tahmina Ferdous TannyAssistant Professortahminatanny@gmail.comDetails
Shakila AkhterAssistant Professorsakilajnu9th@gmail.comDetails
Mahabubul AlomLectureralom.mahabubul@yahoo.comDetails
Warefta Rahman Lecturerwareftarahman14.wr@gmail.comDetails
Pronita Dutta Lecturerpronita.dutta@yahoo.comDetails