Department of Zoology
Name Designation Email
Dr. Muhammad Saiful IslamProfessor, Chairmanchairman@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Md. Abdul AlimProfessorabdul.alim@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Abdullah-Al-MasudProfessorabdullah.masud@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Mohammad Abdul BakiProfessor (on deputation; Pro VC, Noakhali Science and Technology University- NSTU)ma.baki@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. A H M Shafiullah HabibProfessorshafiullah.habib@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Dulon RoyProfessordulon.roy@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Tonima MustafaAssociate Professortonima.mustafa@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Anirban SarkerAssociate Professoranirban.sarker@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Mst. Ummay Habiba KhatunAssociate Professorummay.khatun@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Habibon NaherAssociate Professorhabibon.naher@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Biplab Kumar MandalAssociate Professorbiplab.mandal@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Sumaiya AhmedAssociate Professorsumaiya.ahmed@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Afroza SultanaAssociate Professorafroza.sultana@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Rumana TasminAssociate Professorrumana.tasmin@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Shayer Mahmood Ibney AlamAssociate Professorshayer.alam@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Mehrab ChowdhuryAssistant Professor (on study leave)mehrab.chowdhury@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Subrina SehrinAssistant Professor (on study leave)subrina.sehrin@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Farhana MuznebinAssistant Professorfarhana@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Sriman Delip Kumar DasAssistant Professor (on study leave)delipkdas@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Farzana IslamAssistant Professor (on study leave)farzana.islam@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Amir HossenAssistant Professoraahossen@gmail.comDetails
Md. Sakhawat Hossain Assistant Professorsakhawat.hossain@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Md. Asaduzzaman Assistant Professorriponfhdu@gmail.comDetails
Md. Mahedi HasanAssistant professormahedi.hasan@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Hasina BegumAssistant Professorhasina.begum@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Md. Masud RanaAssistant Professormasudrana@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Shilpi SahaLecturerShilpi.saha@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Asmaul HosnaLecturerAsmaul.Hosna@zool.jnu.ac.bdDetails