Department of Zoology
Name Designation Email
Dr. Muhammad Saiful IslamProfessor,
Dr. Md. Abdul
Dr. Mohammad Abdul BakiProfessor (on deputation; Pro VC, Noakhali Science and Technology University- NSTU)
Dr. A H M Shafiullah
Dr. Dulon
Dr. Tonima MustafaAssociate
Dr. Anirban SarkerAssociate
Dr. Mst. Ummay Habiba KhatunAssociate
Dr. Habibon NaherAssociate
Dr. Biplab Kumar MandalAssociate
Dr. Sumaiya AhmedAssociate
Dr. Afroza SultanaAssociate
Dr. Rumana TasminAssociate
Dr. Shayer Mahmood Ibney AlamAssociate
Mehrab ChowdhuryAssistant Professor (on study leave)
Subrina SehrinAssistant Professor (on study leave)
Dr. Farhana MuznebinAssistant
Sriman Delip Kumar DasAssistant Professor (on study leave)
Farzana IslamAssistant Professor (on study leave)
Amir HossenAssistant Professoraahossen@gmail.comDetails
Md. Sakhawat Hossain Assistant
Md. Asaduzzaman Assistant Professorriponfhdu@gmail.comDetails
Md. Mahedi HasanAssistant
Hasina BegumAssistant
Md. Masud RanaAssistant