Department of Geography & Environment




The Department offers one-year Master of Science (M.Sc.) degree consisting of two semesters with total 33 credits. Each Semester is conducted for a period of 6 (six) months. Examinations is held at the end of each semester. The students are divided into Non-Thesis and Thesis groups. Under Non-thesis/ Thesis stream of master’s program, students can conduct research works.