Department of Geography & Environment
Name Designation Email
Dr. Mallik Akram HossainProfessorahmallik@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Md. MoniruzzamanProfessormdmoniruzzaman_bd@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Mohammad Abdul Quader Chairman and Professorquader_000@yahoo.comDetails
Syeda Ishrat Najia Associate Professor ishratnajia_21@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Muhammad Al-amin Hoque Associate Professorshajidgeo34@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Neegar Sultana Associate Professornsapoly@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Hasina Akther Associate Professorhasinaakther@gmail.comDetails
Nahrin Jannat HossainAssociate Professornahrinjh@gmail.comDetails
Md. Abdul Malak, Ph.D. Associate Professoramalak@geography.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr N.M. Refat NasherAssistant Professorrrrefat@gmail.comDetails
Dr Najmun NaharAssistant Professornajmun_nahar33@yahoo.comDetails
Khandaker Tanvir Hossain (on study leave)Assistant Professortanvir.gis@gmail.comDetails
Shahana Akther (on study leave to UK)Assistant Professorshahanaakther001@gmail.comDetails
Sabnam Sarmin Luna (on study leave to India)Assistant Professorsarminluna@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Abdullah Al Baky (On study leave to Australia)Assistant Professorbaky1813@gmail.comDetails
Newton HowladerAssistant Professornth4986@gmail.comDetails
Md. MohiuddinAssistant Professormahigeo.jnu@gmail.comDetails
Md. Asraf UddinAssistant Professor masrafuddin.85@gmail.comDetails
Shahana Sultana (on study leave to Australia)Assistant Professorsspapri52@gmail.comDetails
Dr Riffat Mahmood Assistant Professorriffat_du08@yahoo.comDetails
Sameena BegumAssistant Professorsameena.9515@gmail.comDetails