Department of Geography & Environment
Name Designation Email
Dr. Md. MoniruzzamanProfessor and Chairmanmdmoniruzzaman_bd@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Mallik Akram HossainProfessorahmallik@yahoo.comDetails
Mallik Akram HossainProfessor ahmallik@yahoo.comDetails
Syeda Ishrat Najia (on study leave)Associate Professor ishratnajia_21@yahoo.comDetails
Mohammd. Abdul Quader Associate Professorquader_000@yahoo.comDetails
Hasina Akther (On study leave to AIT, Bangkok)Assistant Professorhasinaakther@gmail.comDetails
N.M. Refat NasherAssistant Professorrrrefat@gmail.comDetails
Nahrin Jannat HossainAssistant Professornahrinjh@gmail.comDetails
Najmun Nahar (on study leave to Japan)Assistant Professornajmun_nahar33@yahoo.comDetails
Khandaker Tanvir HossainAssistant Professortanvir.gis@gmail.comDetails
Shahana Akther Assistant Professorshahanaakther001@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Muhammad Al-amin Hoque Assistant Professorshajidgeo34@gmail.comDetails
Sabnam Sarmin Luna (on study leave to India)Assistant Professorsarminluna@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Abdullah Al Baky (On study leave to Australia)Assistant Professorbaky1813@gmail.comDetails
Newton HowladerAssistant Professornth4986@gmail.comDetails
Md. MohiuddinAssistant Professormahigeo.jnu@gmail.comDetails
Md. Abdul Malak (on study leave to Australia)Assistant Professormalakju_972@yahoo.comDetails
Neegar Sultana (on study leave to China)Assistant Professornsapoly@gmail.comDetails
Md. Asraf UddinAssistant Professor masrafuddin.85@gmail.comDetails
Shahana SultanaLecturersspapri52@gmail.comDetails
Riffat Mahmood (on study leave to China)Lecturerriffat_du08@yahoo.comDetails