Department of Psychology
Name Designation Email
Professor Dr. Kazi Saifuddin (PhD, Kobe University, Japan) (Deputation)Former Dean & Chairman kazisaifuddin@psychology.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Professor Dr. Asoke Kumar Saha (PhD, Allahabad. University, India) Former Chairman & Proctordrasoke@psychology.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Professor Dr. Noor MuhammadFormer Chairman & Proctornoormuhammad@psy.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Professor Dr. Muhammad Akram UzzamanChairman & Professorakrambro@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Fatema-Tu-Zohra Binte ZamanProfessorzamanfatema@hotmail.comDetails
Dr. Farjana Ahmed (1)Professorahmedfarjana@gmail.comDetails
Md. ShahinuzzamanAssociate Professorzzamandu.508@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Samsad Afrin Himi (Dr. phil., LMU, Germany)Associate Professorsamsad@psy.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. H M Saidur Rahaman, PhD (University of Leuven, Belgium)Associate Professorsayeed@psy.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Sanjida KhanAssociate Professorsanjida.sonia@yahoo.comDetails
Farzana Ahmed (2) (PhD Study Leave)Assistant Professorfarzanaahmed14@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Nore Nobi NirobeAssistant Professornirobdu@gmail.comDetails
Md. Shaheen Mollah (PhD Study Leave)Assistant Professormdshaheenmollah@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Kishor RoyAssistant Professorkishorkumar433@yahoo.comDetails
Syed Muhammad Sajjad Kabir (PhD Study Leave)Assistant Professorsmskabir@psy.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Kazi Nur HossainAssistant Professorkazinur207@yahoo.comDetails
Munira Azhar UrmeeAssistant Professor muniraurmee@yahoo.comDetails
Rajeka Fardosh TanyAssistant Professorrajekafardosh@yahoo.comDetails
Hamida AkterAssistant Professorhamida.k.koli@gmail.comDetails
Shamima Akter(M.Phil.)Assistant Professorshamimakhter09@gmail.comDetails
Rahama Rahim (PhD Study Leave)Assistant Professorrrahimjnu24@gmail.comDetails
Jannatul ferdous (PhD Study Leave)Assistant Professorjisan0391@gmail.comDetails
Sayema Rahman RathiLecturersayema.rahman@psy.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Bijon BaroiLecturerbijonbaroi3008@gmail.comDetails
Md. Rony HossanLecturermohammadrony6229@gmail.comDetails